My Love ❤️💖

Saturday, 29 September 2012

A Review of ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012

Eight women's teams are competing in the tournament and they have been split into two groups. Group A includes defending champion Australia, 2009 winner England, and traditional rivals India and Pakistan, who go head to head a day after the equivalent men’s Super Eight stage fixture on 1 October at 0930. Group B comprises hosts Sri Lanka, New Zealand, South Africa, and the West Indies, the team that won the ICC Women’s World Cup Qualifier 2011 in Dhaka last year.
Points Table of  ICC Women's World Twenty20 2012 

1 comment:

  1. All the board students can Download Subject wise new Syllabus for all state and central board schools with model papers 2018 for all board of secondary education boards and students can apply scholarship 2018 for ekalyan epass to online application and status check